What It All Comes Down To…

A glimpse into the life of our family. Some ideas, insight, recipes, and crafts. Maybe a baby picture or two.

Green. April 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — What It All Comes Down To @ 8:57 pm

This is a picture from my favorite spot in our woods.  Just beyond our little path that leads to the creek, there is the most incredible patch of green.  Green ferns, moss, trees, and even the light looks greenish.  I’m always a little taken by surprise when I walk into the green. 

 

One Response to “Green.”

  1. Grandma Says:

    The little pink thing looks pretty cute also. I love the lane that goes to the creek and beyond. Jack needs to build a bridge. I won’t be able to jump across after I turn 60.


Leave a Reply

