What It All Comes Down To…

A glimpse into the life of our family. Some ideas, insight, recipes, and crafts. Maybe a baby picture or two.

ahhhhh July 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — What It All Comes Down To @ 10:33 am

After a scalding hot night, I am sitting in my parent’s kitchen, all the doors and windows are wide open letting in the 64 degree coolness.  I hear Jon and Sarah playing together in the cubby under the stairs and I am drinking hot coffee with unhomogenized whole milk (bits of cream melting!) stirred in.  Enjoying Madeline’s new laptop with the coffee and plotting out a day of nothingness.  I think I could get used to this!

 

3 Responses to “ahhhhh”

  1. Get your greedy, blog reading hands off of my laptop!

  2. Jayson Says:

    Sounds like a wonderful life to me! Now are you heading east sometime too? Jayson never really gives me a straight answer…
    ~Lisa


Leave a Reply

